Image 1 of 1


MARSHALL, MN - MARCH 16:  Clarence McCarthy Grogan #1 from University of Texas Arlington has the ball knocked away by Collin Evans #24 from University of Wisconsin Whitewater during their semifinal game at the 2018 National Intercollegiate Wheelchair Basketball Tournament at Southwest Minnesota State University in Marshall, MN. (Photo by Dave Eggen/Inertia)