Image 1 of 1


SIOUX CITY, IA: MARCH 13:  Dakota Wesleyan head women's basketball coach Jason Christensen speaks to fans after getting the Phyllis Holmes Coach of the Year award from GPAC commissioner Corey Westra after defeating Concordia for the 2018 NAIA Division II Women's Basketball Championship at the Tyson Events Center in Sioux City, IA.  (Photo by Richard Carlson/Inertia)