Image 1 of 1


SIOUX FALLS, SD: MARCH 20:  Drew Evans #0 of West Texas A&M drives toward Le Moyne defenders Isaiah Eisendorf #5 and Tom Brown #4 during their game at the 2018 Division II Men's Elite 8 Basketball Championship at the Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, S.D. (Photo by Richard Carlson/Inertia)